Board of Directors

Sue Lowcock Harris, Board President

Co-Pastor, First Presbyterian Church of Howard County

Russell K. Snyder, Resource Development Committee Co-Chair and Past-Board President

President/CEO, Volunteers of America Chesapeake, Inc.

Joanne L. Smikle, Secretary

Principal Consultant, Smikle Training Services

Bill Salganik, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

Retired Journalist, Howard Committee to End Homelessness

Jessica Zuniga, President-Elect and Education and Public Policy Committee Chair

Principal, Foundation Development Group

Dianne Jensen

Realtor, Long and Foster Real Estate

The Creig Northrop Team

Harriet Bachman, Housing Stability Program Committee Chair

Retired, Social Services Program and Case Manager

Tracey L. Williams, Resource Development Committee Chair

Pupil Personnel Worker, Howard County Public School System

Kimberly A. Davis

Corporate Controller, Jensen Hughes, Inc.

James Collins, Resource Development Committee Co-Chair

Retired US Army Lieutenant Colonel

Damani Coates

Chief Operating Officer, BCP Digital Printing

Reid Spearman

Quality Manager, Dakota Consulting Inc.

Ruth Ichiyama Hoang

VP Development, Howard Hughes Corporation

Dr. Rogers Lewis

Retired – Housing Advocate